Wolfchase Honda

2982 N. Germantown Rd.
0
Bartlett, TN 38133
Phone: 901-255-3731
Fax: 0

Service Department

Phone: 901-255-3750 or Toll FREE 800-591-5998

Monday - Friday    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pick up 'til 6:00 p.m.
Saturday    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
.
Sunday    Closed

Auto Service dept - Honda Civic, Accord, Pilot - Wolfchase Honda - Bartlett, TN 

At Wolfchase Honda, our service department provides repairs and routine maintenance on all Honda models and other vehicles we sell. Stop by today and take advantage of our service specials as well.


Abdul Jones


Service Manager
Phone  901-255-3700
Fax  901-255-3788
ajones@wolfchasehonda.com


Lea Lawrence


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  901-255-3750
Fax  901-255-3766
llawrence@wolfchasehonda.com


Dexter Alexander


Service Consultant
Phone  901-255-3752
Fax  901-255-3766
dalexander@wolfchasehonda.com


Mike Snell


Service Consultant
Phone  901-255-3753
Fax  901-255-3766
msnell@wolfchasehonda.com


Tim Lowery


Service Consultant
Phone  901-255-3754
Mobile Phone  901-255-3750
Fax  901-255-3766
tlowery@wolfchasehonda.com


Skylar Lewis


Service Advisor
Phone  901-255-3748
Mobile Phone  901-255-3750
Fax  901-255-3766
slewis@wolfchasehonda.com


Matt  Hendricks


Service Consultant
Phone  901-255-3747
Mobile Phone  901-255-3750
Fax  901-255-3710
mhendricks@wolfchasehonda.com


Gail Millette


Appointment Coordinator
Phone  901-255-3778
Mobile Phone  901-255-3700
Fax  901-255-3766
gmillette@wolfchasehonda.com


Wolfchase Honda901-255-3700Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM