This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Parts Department

Hours

  • Monday
    7:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday
    7:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday
    7:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday
    7:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday
    7:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday
    7:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

2982 N. Germantown Rd.
BARTLETT, TN 38133
Phone: (901) 255-3780
At Wolfchase Honda, our parts department offers a wide variety of performance parts and accessories for all Honda models. From OEM to aftermarket, see all we have to offer. Please check out our parts specials on all Honda models including the Civic, Accord, Pilot and other models that we sell.
Auto Service Department - {{SiteName}}
Our Staff
  • Shaun Watson

    Employee Image

    Shaun Watson

    Parts Manager
    (901) 255-3789
    swatson@wolfchasehonda.com
  • Abdul Jones

    Employee Image

    Abdul Jones

    Service Manager
    (901) 255-3755
    (901) 255-3750
    ajones@wolfchasehonda.com
  • Lea Lawrence

    Employee Image

    Lea Lawrence

    Assistant Service Manager
    (901) 255-3275
    (901) 255-3750
    llawrence@wolfchasehonda.com
  • Eric Hargrove

    Employee Image

    Eric Hargrove

    Assistant Service Manager
    (901) 255-3747
    (901) 255-3750
    ehargrove@wolfchasehonda.com
  • Tori Ledford

    Employee Image

    Tori Ledford

    Service Coordinator
    (901) 255-3769
    (901) 255-3750
  • Dexter Alexander

    Employee Image

    Dexter Alexander

    Service Advisor
    (901) 255-3752
    (901) 255-3750
    dalexander@wolfchasehonda.com
  • Anthony Duggan

    Employee Image

    Anthony Duggan

    Service Advisor
    (901) 255-3751
    (901) 255-3750
    Aduggan@wolfchasehonda.com
  • Les Kruger

    Employee Image

    Les Kruger

    Service Advisor
    (901) 255-3753
    (901) 255-3750
    lkruger@wolfchasehonda.com
  • Skyler Lewis

    Employee Image

    Skyler Lewis

    Service Advisor
    (901) 255-3748
    (901) 255-3750
    slewis@wolfchasehonda.com
  • Jeff Scola

    Employee Image

    Jeff Scola

    Service Advisor
    (901) 255-3749
    (901) 255-3750
  • Robert Taylor

    Employee Image

    Robert Taylor

    Service Advisor
    (901) 255-3754
    (901) 255-3750
  • Jody Anthony

    Employee Image

    Jody Anthony

    Express Service Advisor
    (901) 255-3763
    (901) 255-3750
    janthony@wolfchasehonda.com
  • TJ Haley

    Employee Image

    TJ Haley

    Express Service Advisor
    (901) 255-3763
    (901) 255-3750
Rental Department
  • James Bond

    Employee Image

    James Bond

    Rental Car Manager
    (901) 734-0570
    (901) 255-3820
  • Drew Faulkner

    Employee Image

    Drew Faulkner

    Rental Car Manager
    (901) 734-0570
    (901) 255-3820
- + Disclaimers